2021-2024 Shell Unit Elections (Nominees needed)

Workers Committee

Unit Chair (VP at large)- Juan Soto At Large Member #1 - Bill Rodio At Large Member #2 - Scott Campbell

Medical Committee

Member 1- Erwin Rommel Member 2- Matt Jamison

JHSC

Maintenance- Bob Hardesty Operations- Dan Gehring At Large- Klaye Kitchen

Recording Secretary
Russell Logsdon
Chaplain
Klaye Kitchen
Guide and Guard
Craig Moore

Shop Stewards

CHD- Derek Coggins
FCCU- Ramiro Fuentes
Metal Trades- James Kent
Alky/Poly- Jeff Weeks
Machinists- Kyle Farrar
Lab- Tess Gehardt
HTU #1- Erin Barr
HTU #2- Terry Skrabut
I&E- Bob Hardesty
RP&S- Chance Collier
Alky/ SRU- Caleb Sherman
Boho- Russell Logsdon
VPS/ DCU- Dan Gehring