2021-2024 Local Positions-Nominees Needed

President- Scott Campbell
Executive Vice President- Gordon Zurn
Financial Secretary-Erwin Rommel
Recording Secretary- Rachel Price
Chaplain- Matt Jamison
Guide and Guard- Russell Logsdon

Trustees (Need 5)
Brandon Crandall
Kelly Kautzman
William Townshend
Darrel Vaught
Jeff Weeks

Executive Board Members at Large (Need 3)
Jason Micheals
Alyssa Willis
Ryan Schutte

WOS- Sabrina Marshall Human and Civil Rights Chair- Carlos Alonso

Vice Presidents at Large (Unit Chairs)
Marathon- Ina Feenstra
Shell PSR- Juan Soto
Island Energy Services- Bryan Zothner
General Chemical- Mario Thomas
PAR Hawaii- Jarrett Wa'a
Brinderson- Cameron Webber
PM Northwest- Vacant